radio vertigo playlist july 19, 2008

download mp3s of show by right-clicking link,
then selecting "Save Link As" or
whatever variation of that option your browser has:

part 1, part 2

nouvelle vague - confusion (new order cover)
goldfrapp - eat yourself (yeasayer remix)
telepopmusik - ghost girl
the watson twins - just like heaven (cure cover)

hybrid - blackout
sigur ros - festival

this mortal coil - song to the siren (tim buckley cover)
love & rockets - so alive
new young pony club - talking, talking

stereolab - good is me
daedalus - only for the heartstrings
booka shade - dusty boots
b12 - isolation on demuba

the orb - vuja de
808 state - lift
rubikon - wonderland (tony gomez remix)
skeetaz - skurry
nicolette - no government (tocadisco's lazy days remix)

depeche mode - dream on (ladies on mars vocal mix)
sonicwave - rainbow

yaz - situation (dave ralph presents tea freaks - the english breakfast mix)

thanks for listening!

No comments: